Web
Analytics Made Easy - StatCounter

Copeia Editorial Staff


Editor

W. Leo Smith
University of Kansas
copeiaeditor@gmail.com

Associate Editors

GENERAL HERPETOLOGY EDITORS

Jacob Kerby
University of South Dakota
Jacob.Kerby@usd.edu

Michael J. Lannoo
Indiana University School of Medicine
mlannoo@iupui.edu

Bryan L. Stuart
North Carolina Museum of Natural Science
Bryan.Stuart@ncdenr.gov

GENERAL ICHTHYOLOGY EDITORS

Donald G. Buth
University of California Los Angeles
dbuth@ucla.edu

Matthew T. Craig
NOAA NMFS Southwest Fisheries Science Center
matthew.craig@noaa.gov

Roberto E. Reis
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul
reis@pucrs.br

ECOLOGY AND ETHOLOGY EDITORS

Jacqueline Litzgus
Laurentian University
jlitzgus@laurentian.ca

Joel W. Snodgrass
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
joels@vt.edu

GENETICS, DEVELOPMENT, AND MORPHOLOGY EDITORS  

Matthew P. Davis
St. Cloud State University
mpdavis@stcloudstate.edu

Terry Grande
Loyola University Chicago
tgrande@luc.edu

Dustin Siegel
Southeast Missouri State University
dsiegel@semo.edu

PHYSIOLOGY AND PHYSIOLOGICAL ECOLOGY EDITORS

Karen Martin
Pepperdine University
karen.martin@pepperdine.edu

Catherine R. Bevier
Colby College
catherine.bevier@colby.edu

Editorial Office

PRODUCTION EDITOR

Kathleen R. Smith
copeiajournal@gmail.com

ILLUSTRATION EDITOR

Matthew G. Girard
mgirard@ku.edu

Index Editors

SUBJECT INDEX

Cynthia Klepadlo
Scripps Institution of Oceanography

TAXONOMIC INDEX

James W. Orr
National Marine Fisheries Service/NOAA

VIRTUAL ISSUES

Jacqueline F. Webb
University of Rhode Island
virtualcopeia@etal.uri.edu

Book Review Editors

HERPETOLOGY

Robert Espinoza
California State University, Northridge
Department of Biology
18111 Nordhoff Street
Northridge, CA 91330-8303
robert.e.espinoza@csun.edu

ICHTHYOLOGY

Luke Tornabene
University of Washington
School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences
1122 NE Boat Street
Seattle, WA 98105
luke.tornabene@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Gloria Arratia
Katherine Bemis
Amanda Bennett
Ronald Bonett
Prosanta Chakrabarty
Michael Collyer
Kevin Conway
John Crawford
Carl Ferraris
Matthew Gifford
Patrick Gregory
Steve McCormick
Hannah Owens
David Sever
Brian Sidlauskas
Kevin Tang
H.J. Walker, Jr.
James Watling